GMAK Kaltformteile
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Hölker Feld 23 - 25
D-42279 Wuppertal
 
Telefon: +49 202 66931-600
Telefax: +49 202 66931-800
E-Mail: info@gmak.de
 
Copyright © 2009-2014 by GMAK



 
Home > Unternehmen > Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überblick

Geschäftsführung
Silhouette  Hans Jürgen Gundermann
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-600
 
 
j.gundermann@gmak.de
   
     
 
Finanzbuchhaltung
Silhouette Bernhard Solbach
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-620
+49 202 66931-720

bernhard.solbach@gmak.de
   
     
Einkauf
Silhouette Harry Altena
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-630
+49 202 66931-730

einkauf@gmak.de
   
     
Vertrieb
Silhouette Ralf Wendland / Leitung
   

Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail 

+49 202 66931-637
+49 202 66931-737
 
ralf.wendland@gmak.de

 

   
     
Silhouette Michael Engelbrecht
   

Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail 

+49 202 66931-635
+49 202 66931-735

michael.engelbrecht@gmak.de

 

   

 

 
 Silhouette Thorsten Kettner
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-636
+49 202 66931-736

thorsten.kettner@gmak.de
   
     
Konstruktion
Silhouette Ralf Gnoth
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-640
+49 202 66931-740

ralf.gnoth@gmak.de
   
     
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Silhouette Klaus Ortmann
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-652
+49 202 66931-752

klaus.ortmann@gmak.de
   
     
Fertigungsleitung
Silhouette Georg Marek
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-650
+49 202 66931-750

georg.marek@gmak.de
   
     
Qualitätssicherung
Silhouette Elmar Warkentin
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-665
+49 202 66931-765
 
elmar.warkentin@gmak.de
   
     
Silhouette Michael Püttmann
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-660
+49 202 66931-760
 
michael.puettmann@gmak.de
   
     
Versand
Silhouette Ingo Hermanns
   
Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
+49 202 66931-670
+49 202 66931-770

ingo.hermanns@gmak.de

oben